Skip to content

Contact 4-H Nova Scotia

Cathy Caswell
Executive Director
cathy.caswell@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902.843.3990 ext 4
c: 902.957.1858
fax: 902.843.3989

Angela Masters
Volunteer Services Lead
angela.masters@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902.843.3980 or 902.843.3990 ext 1
fax: 902.843.3989

Iola Crowe
Public Inquiries & Accounting Services
iola.crowe@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902.843.3990 ext 2
fax: 902.843.3989

Kayla Graham
Events Facilitator
kayla.graham@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902.920.0192 or 902.843.3990 ext 3
fax: 902.920.0192

4-H Nova Scotia

90 Research Drive, Suite 122
Bible Hill, NS B6L 2R2

Mailing Address

4-H Nova Scotia
PO Box 30066, Robie PO
Truro, NS B2N 7J1

NSDA Agriculture Extension Coordinator Offices

The Nova Scotia Department of Agriculture is a partner in delivering our 4-H programs and supporting leadership development across the province. The 4-H program partners with the AECs to run Achievement Days, Exhibitions, Provincial Show and various workshops and leadership development programs throughout the year.

4-H Nova Scotia Region Map

 

Agriculture Extension Coordinator – Bible Hill, NS
Central Region (Cumberland, Colchester, Halifax, East Hants)
Phone: (902) 893-6586
Fax: (902) 893-2757

Colin Hirtle

Agriculture Extension Coordinator – Kentville, NS
Valley Region (Kings, Hants)
Colin.Hirtle@novascotia.ca
Phone: (902) 679-6027
Fax: (902) 679-6062

Kari Brown

Agriculture Extension Coordinator  – Cornwallis, NS
Western Region (Yarmouth, Digby, Annapolis)
Kari.Brown@novascotia.ca
Phone: (902) 223-8085
Fax: (902) 638-2389

Rhonda MacDougall

Agriculture Extension Coordinator – Pictou/Antigonish, NS
Eastern Region (Pictou, Antigonish, Guysborough)
Rhonda.Macdougall@novascotia.ca
Phone: (902) 863-7501
Fax: (902) 863-7342

Ross MacNeil

Agriculture Extension Coordinator – Lunenburg, NS
South Shore Region (Shelburne, Queens, Lunenburg)
Ross.MacNeil@novascotia.ca
Phone: (902) 634-7575
Fax: (902) 634-7549

Marina Gillis

Agriculture Extension Coordinator – Sydney/Mabou, NS
Cape Breton Region (Inverness, Victoria, Cape Breton, Richmond)
Marina.Gillis@novascotia.ca
Phone: (902) 563-2001
Fax: (902) 563-3435

Scroll To Top