Contact 4-H Nova Scotia

COVID-19 Related Inquiries

c19@4hnovascotia.ca

General Inquiries

info@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 | fax: 902-843-3990

Tracy Durkee-Jones
Executive Director
tracy.durkee-jones@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 ext 5 | fax: 902-843-3990

Iola Crowe
Public Inquiries & Accounting Services
iola.crowe@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 ext 2 | fax: 902-843-3990

Angela Masters
Volunteer Services Lead
angela.masters@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3980 | fax: 902-843-3980

Shannon Weckman
Operations Coordinator
shannon.weckman@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3989 | fax: 902-843-3989

4-H Nova Scotia Region Map

Chelsea Crawford
Regional Program Coordinator - South West Region
(Digby, Yarmouth, Shelburne, Queens, Lunenburg)

chelsea.crawford@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7471 | fax: 902-843-3990

Melanie Porter
Regional Program Coordinator - Valley Region
(Annapolis, Kings, Hants)

melanie.porter@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7472 | fax: 902-843-3990

Nicole Yuill
Regional Program Coordinator - Central Region
(Cumberland, Colchester, Halifax, East Hants)

nicole.yuill@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7473 | fax: 902-843-3990

Karri Trowell
Regional Program Coordinator - Eastern Region
(Pictou, Antigonish, Guysborough)

karri.trowell@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7475 | fax: 902-843-3990

Kayla Graham
Regional Program Coordinator - Cape Breton
(Cape Breton, Inverness, Richmond, Victoria)

kayla.graham@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-920-0192 | c: 902-305-7478 | fax: 902-920-0192

4-H Nova Scotia

90 Research Drive, Suite 122
Bible Hill, NS B6L 2R2

Mailing Address

4-H Nova Scotia
PO Box 30066, Robie PO
Truro, NS B2N 7J1