General Inquiries

90 Research Drive, Suite 122
Bible Hill, NS B6L 2R2

Mailing Address
4-H Nova Scotia
PO Box 30066, Robie PO
Truro, NS B2N 7J1

info@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 | fax: 902-843-3990

COVID-19 Related Inquiries

c19@4hnovascotia.ca

Find a 4-H Club

There are over 2,400 members, 800 leaders and 76 clubs in Nova Scotia. Click below to find a club near you!

Find a club!

Victoria Blakely
Acting Executive Director
victoria.blakely@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 | fax: 902-843-3990

Iola Crowe
Public Inquiries & Accounting Services
iola.crowe@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 ext 2 | fax: 902-843-3990

Angela Masters
Volunteer Services Lead
angela.masters@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3980 | fax: 902-843-3980

Shannon Weckman (On leave)
Operations Coordinator
shannon.weckman@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3989 | fax: 902-843-3989

Victoria Blakely
Fundraising and Communications Coordinator
victoria.blakely@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-843-3990 | fax: 902-843-3990

Chelsea Crawford
Regional Program Coordinator – South West Region
(Digby, Yarmouth, Shelburne, Queens, Lunenburg)
chelsea.crawford@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7471 | fax: 902-843-3990

Nicole Martin
Regional Program Coordinator – Valley Region
(Annapolis, Kings, Hants)
nicole.martin@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7472 | fax: 902-843-3990

Nicole Yuill
Regional Program Coordinator – Central Region
(Cumberland, Colchester, Halifax, East Hants)
nicole.yuill@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7473 | fax: 902-843-3990

Kayla Graham (interim)
Regional Program Coordinator – Eastern Region
(Pictou, Antigonish, Guysborough)
kayla.graham@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7478 | fax: 902-920-0192

Kayla Graham
Regional Program Coordinator – Cape Breton
(Cape Breton, Inverness, Richmond, Victoria)
kayla.graham@4hnovascotia.ca
p: 902-305-7478 | fax: 902-920-0192

Find your nearest 4-H Club!